Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Care Center of Decatur

Lynn A. Livingston, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Decatur, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Dr. Lynn A. Livingston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lynn Livingston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr Livingston is amazing.
Francis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Very courteous and caring staff, to start with, then you get to the artist, the maestro! A previous, not so good experience had left me with a slightly crooked tooth (the wrong one almost got pulled… ). Once Dr. Living stone inserted the apparel, it just straightened the deficient tooth; it took me a while to realize it. The crooked tooth is no longer:EVEN WITHOUT THE APPPAREL! So happy to have a full smile AGAIN
McClellon C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
I had a temporary crown that did not fit well. The dental hygienist was very helpful in correcting the issue when I had to return to the practice. I have been pleased with the service and with the professionalism of the staff. Dr. Livingston gets to know you and wants to provide the best service possible. Thank
Carolyn P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
It was good experience.
Laurie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr Livingston is the best dentist I have ever been to. I am not the only person who thinks he’s great - he was once recommended highly to me by a dental assistant who worked at another practice! He’s one of those rare doctors who is a true expert in his field. And the dental assistants and dental hygienists at Dr Livingston’s practice are also outstanding. Today Melinda assisted, and she was great. In the past Chandra has assisted, and she is also great. A few weeks ago Brenda did a deep cleaning and she was great. Everyone, including the receptionists, are friendly and exceptional at what they do. At Dr Livingston’s practice I always know I am in the best hands possible. I highly recommend Dr Livingston!
Deborah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Very professional honest dentist.
Younjosh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Dr Livingston always take good care of me. I wish I could give him 10 stars
Alison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Dr. Livingston and the whole staff were kind, efficient and professional. I felt well cared for and am looking forward to having a long relationship with them. Thank you!
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
All good
Monica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Helpful, caring, and they listen.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Good
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great hygienist and fast and efficient service. Everyone is pleasant and accommodating. I highly recommend!
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I can’t say enough good things about this dentist. He has been great with all my needs. I had a lot of work done with him- extraction, root canal + crown and scaling. All done gently and his assistants are just as wonderful.
Delores M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
First visit - Exam only…Comfortable
Tirhas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Very nice people
Francis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Friendly and caring environment
Vonetta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great experience! They always are extremely friendly and knowledgeable!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I am impressed every time I visit Dr. Livingston, the practice is the most thorough, kind and efficient dental center I’ve ever been a patient at.
Hunter K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Doc made the tooth extraction as easy as could be. I didn’t know when he pulled the tooth. Took him like a minute to take it out and get the graft in. He also explained my mouth in a way that has never been done before, and I truly appreciated that.
Mildred D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
It was an exceptional experience. Dr. Livingston and his entire staff worked as a team to provide excellent care of my dental needs.