Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Care Center of Decatur

Lynn A. Livingston, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Decatur, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
312 total reviews

Dr. Lynn A. Livingston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lynn Livingston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
.
Alexander F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Everyone from front desk to the back had a great experience
Alvin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
I had a great experience.
Lucinda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
I am very pleased with Dr. Livingston and I can’t for this assistant. This is my third visit and each time they were pleasant and successful. I have already recommended my coworkers. Thanks again.
Carl H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Quick, fast and to the point. The doctor did exactly what was expected. I was totally satisfied.
Cleopatra S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Misinformation given regarding appointment. Multiple calls regarding insurance. No follow through with insurance information.
Emma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Efficiency, knowledgeable and timely.
Mamie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
My experience was very pleasant
Jarrett H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Positive experience.
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Pleasant,professional,knowledgeable staff make me feel appreciated
Mary Jacqueline V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Give me a few days to get used to it and then ask me
Dexter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
It good
Bridget T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Great
Donna L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Had to wait 30 minutes to be seen. Appt was at 3pm and Dr livingston didn't see me until 3:30pm.
Charles D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Everyone in this office is very friendly and compassionate about helping patients. I had a root canal done today and it went as painless and smooth as possible. Dr. Livingston did the procedure and explained what he was doing and kept me informed of every step. His young assistant was very gentle and made sure I was comfortable before, during, and gave me advice afterwards. I would give five stars if insurance would have covered more.
Olga J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
The entire team was very helpful! I appreciate the flexibility. I highly recommend Dr. Livingston.
Ellen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
excellent
Marcia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Staff was friendly and on time
Shirley B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Just fine
Keiah L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
The Doctor was excellent at explaining each step of my process. Very thorough. He also was very honest and direct, but very personable as well. I really liked Dr. Livingston!