Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Care Center of Decatur

Lynn A. Livingston, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Decatur, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

Dr. Lynn A. Livingston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lynn Livingston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Amazing service and attention to detail. Best team in Atlanta
Marian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
So nice, efficient, and relatively pain free. I don’t know why I was afraid of the dentist after going here.
Brandon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great people, nice office, excellent service! Thank you! A+++
Franklin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Good job
Mahiel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Great!!
Cynthia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Caring treatment. A very friendly and helpful staff.
Ricky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I love this practice. Staff is professional and super friendly.
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Hello. I am highly recommending Dr. Livingston and his Dental Care Center in metro-Atlanta. Next year I will be 70 years old and I've had several dentists over the years. I'm glad my friend referred me to Dr. Livingston. He is a consummate professional and his staff, led by Christie & Chandra, have met every need I've had. I think the best compliment any dentist could receive is "They are painless!" KUDOS to Dr. Livingston & his Dental Care Center!
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Thank you as always for such professional work.
Nicole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Overall great experience. Dr Livingston has great bedside manor and walked me through my procedure the whole step of the way. Highly recommended!
Todd L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent
Helen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Thorough follow-up exam after deep-cleaning. Very helpful.
Aisha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Livingston is hands down the best dentist in Atlanta: always goes above and beyond to make sure the job is done correctly.
Khalil E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Wonderful as usual,no complaints
Rhonda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
As always the staff is pleasant, kind, and friendly. Dr. Livingston is concerned and provides a plan to meet your dental care / challenges.
Alice C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I dropped off my upper partial for repair.
Forrest W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Livingston, and his nurses all do a great job. They make the patient fell very comfortable during the whole procedure.
Moore W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
The staff was kind and direct. I really enjoyed my visit.
Frances N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Professional yet friendly. Everything was explained before it happened. Awesome outcome. Thank you!
Norris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
These people were very friendly and informative about your dental health. Showed me how to care for my teeth. Answered all my questions.