Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Care Center of Decatur

Lynn A. Livingston, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Decatur, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

Dr. Lynn A. Livingston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lynn Livingston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rickey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I had my procedure done in a timely manner,& everyone was very professional at all times during the whole process.
Maurice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Fast service and professional friendly
Jonlee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Professional and friendly
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent dentist and now friendly and capable staff in the office. I will certainly use again-and again. Bill Dillingham
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Livingston takes care of business! He is very good, proficient and fast. Everyone at his office is excellent.
Renee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
A pleasant and professional atmosphere. The staff is very friendly. The hygienist is very knowledgeable and explains her procedure in great detail. Also, made sure I understood what was said to the best of my ability. It was a refreshing experience!
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very professional and courteous care and service. I was very pleased. Because I am deaf Dr. Livingston used a speech-to-text app on his phone to talk to me. Thank you doctor for that special consideration!
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Had a mix up with my appointment time but they were great to go ahead and see me since I was there. Truly appreciated!!
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Always professional & an excellent care. Dr. Livingston is the best!
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent! He always makes your experience good!! Very patient. Excellent dentist!!
Darlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Awesome Dentist with a caring friendly staff. I am looking forward to maintaining all my dental care at this office
Bedell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I was satisfied with every aspect of my visit to Dr. Livingston, who is an outstanding dentist and a considerate and friendly person. I will certainly come to him again to continue the dental work. Bill Dillingham
Melody M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
He is an excellent dentist, and his staff are awesome!
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent care and professional.
Carole J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Painless, friendly, and efficient!
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Superb. Ultra professional. Friendly, efficient, painless, relaxing.
Terrance R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent work and friendly people.
Don M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Perfect!
Sheila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Very positive.