Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Care Center of Decatur

Lynn A. Livingston, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Decatur, GA

176 total reviews

Dr. Lynn A. Livingston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lynn Livingston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather A.
Submitted 06/07/22
Everyone was nice and professional. You can tell they really care about their patients.
Gwendolyn S.
Submitted 06/06/22
Good customer service and very professional…
Chantal B.
Submitted 06/03/22
They are always so friendly and professional! And they always put mind at ease
Gloria L.
Submitted 05/24/22
I always have a very pleasant experience at Dr. Livingston office, the staff is very welcoming and personal. Their always concerned about my dental health. My family is so grateful to have Dr. Livingston and his staff. Gloria Lewis
James D.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very professional. caring and knowledgeable outstanding work been with Dr. Livingston for six years…
Barbara B.
Submitted 05/14/22
I was impressed by dr. Livingston and his great staff. Would send others to see him if needed and my general opinion is that I get workable teeth and hope they will end my soft food diet. And improve my smile.
Eugene S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very professional!
Barbara B.
Submitted 05/01/22
It was a very pleasant appointment as I got to speak to the doctor And I feel he is up to date on all. Very knowledgeable to me and his assistant. I will call him on Monday to clarify what can be done to the upper implants. I don’t want to lose them.
Brittany C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Hygienist was knowledgeable, efficient, and nice. Front staff were helpful and fast. Overall, a great first experience, and I plan to go back for my next cleaning.
Valerie P.
Submitted 04/22/22
Your front office employees and dental
William M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Amazing information beyond what I have normally experienced.
Barbara F.
Submitted 04/14/22
I made an appointment and was seen the same day. My concern was that it may require a procedure that would be difficult before the Easter holiday. Using all of the techniques available, Connie and Dr Livingston showed me that the tooth was OK and I just didn’t understand it’s appearance. I am very grateful and the charge was perfect – none. Have a restful holiday.
Mike C.
Submitted 04/13/22
It was rollable
Shannon W.
Submitted 04/11/22
I had a cracked filling and overall the experience went very well. The staff was incredibly accommodating and even joined the work with a cleaning so I would not have to come in again in two weeks for a cleaning which was scheduled before the issue occurred causing the filing. I am deducting a start because there was a communication/ language barrier between the dentist and the technician/hygienist that made me a bit uncomfortable. She was handing him the wrong tool and he kept trying to orient her with things which was a little jarring for me while the filling was being placed. I was in my head like wheww please hand him the right thing honey lol. I know that's apart of people training etc however I just want to be a little selfish in saying I wish it didn't happen while I was around lol.
Ervin S.
Submitted 04/05/22
I had a tooth extraction and during the procedure I questioned if it had even taken place. My point is, the procedure was quick and efficient, it surprised and impressed me that the procedure went so smooth and quickly executed. I recommend Dentist Livingston and staff to all my family and friends.
James D.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Livingston, and his assistance are very professional and caring I’ve been with them for seven years wouldn’t go nowhere else because of the service and Care I receive.
Nesby I.
Submitted 03/28/22
Always a great experience!
Christine M.
Submitted 03/24/22
The lovey people at the front desk, the Hygienists, & Dr. Livingston are all wonderful! They truly care about making your dental visit as comfortable and smooth as possible! Thank you!
Catherine M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Usually my experience is top notch. I am having crowns done this time. I came in about 5 weeks after the orginal impressions were made and the lab sent someone else's perminent bridge and not my crowns. Everything is paid in full and now it has almost been a week since I came in to get my permit crowns and we still do not know what happened at the lab and if they need to do another cast or what. My temporary crowns are holding pretty well almost 6 weeks later, but I must say this is frustrating and it cost me a lot of money even with insurance.
Mattie W.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very good,some one that no her job and very well train.the doctor is well a star 5 in my book.