Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Care Center of Decatur

Lynn A. Livingston, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Decatur, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
312 total reviews

Dr. Lynn A. Livingston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lynn Livingston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Always punctual and professional
Konstantinos B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
First time I be there I'm impressed with good quality service from the stuff and doctor and I feel lucky I be there because my insurance sent me 50 dentists and I pickup this one
M'Ellen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Livingston is the best dentist I’ve ever had. And I’ve been going to the dentist for at least 70 years. His assistants are also nice
Maurika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I called yesterday to see if they could see me due to pain and swelling on the right side of my face. I didn’t know her name at the time but Cindy told me to come on in within a hour and they could fit me in. As soon as I walked in I could feel the welcoming energy and good vibes. They were so nice and very professional. Once I got to the back I was nervous, but Bionca took really good care of me and she talked me through every step, from X-rays to breaking down what was causing the pain and swelling. She then assisted with Dr. Livingston who is the best at what he does my opinion, explained very well what was going on with my teeth. He also had a great sense of humor, which made me more relaxed. He did an extraction on the same day. Between them all they took a lot of the nervousness away with just being great people and of course God being with me every step of the way. After everything was done they made sure I was okay and checking out I was greeted with smiles and laughter. I would highly recommend Dr. Livingston and the crew! Y’all Rock
Melinda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Appointment was on time—no waiting. Staff was very nice and efficient
Alexa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
My experience was great from start to finish and I’m excited to work on getting my smile healthy!
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Always a great experience, We have been visiting Decatur Dental Center for over 30 years and we feel comfortable coming here and the staff here is very friendly
Lou S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Please see my review dated July 31, 2023. It's still the same!
Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Always professional and pleasant. I actually enjoyed getting a cavity filled!
Greg B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Good initial visit. Dr Livingston gave me a thorough exam and a detailed plan for dental health moving forward.
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Very good Dentist and the hygienist were great too. The entire staff was excellent I got in in one day no long wait.
Julia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Excellent professional experience
Sylvia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
I had a great visit I would recommend this dentist I had a great visit thank u
Cynthia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Customer Service is Good. Dr. Livingston and his team in the back is Great. They really know how to take care of my mouth needs.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr.Lynn Livingston’s whole team is incredible, 5-STAR+++ My brother’s dentures were lost at the hospital during a lengthy stay for broken hip surgery and of course he needed replacement dentures. From the moment I called Dr. Livingston’s office to explain the situation, priority attention was given to ensure that a new set of dentures was made and properly fitted. The process was expedited and made as convenient as possible. In fact, for each of the visits, the staff insisted on facilitating getting my brother into and out of the car with their wheelchair and allowed him to stay in the wheelchair for his comfort and safety for the moulding and fitting visits. The kindness, professionalism and personal attention was amazing. I want to thank each of the team members for their true measure of compassion extended to my brother and to me as well. Thank you to Dr.Livingston for going the extra mile to prepare the denture mould, so that the turnaround from the lab was faster. Special Thank you to Ari, to Joanna and to Cindy. You really made my brother’s smile come back and he’ll be able to enjoy eating again. God Bless each of you for the role you play in improving other people’s lives everyday.
Keith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
They made this an easy process on my root canal and crown . From the front desk all the way to dealing with everyone in the chair . They are very knowledgeable and would explain certain things as 3 others I went to earlier that week failed to . This place does care for their patients . Being said I’ve recommend to others and I clearly see why they were recommended to me . I’m glad I found a dentist I’m comfortable with.
Bernadette T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
The whole staff is kind and understanding Worked me in as an emergency appt to help me out. Dr Livingston is the best
Vontressa D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
They get you in and out pretty quickly. Most of the staff was knowledgeable Dr.Livingston is a gentle giant.
Geraldine C R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Experience with Dr Livingston was good.
Patrick E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Painful but necessary