Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Care Center of Decatur

Lynn A. Livingston, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Decatur, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
188 total reviews

Dr. Lynn A. Livingston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lynn Livingston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
I appreciate getting me in with. Last minute appointment. My dental hygienist was wonderful, funny and made sure I was comfortable the entire appointment.
Bradley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Thanks for working me in today!
Katrina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Staff and Dr. Livingston were super friendly and professional. The facility was very clean. The staff made you forget about the fears of going to the dentist. The focus was on you and your comfortability.
Hopehopefu J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very professional and friendly staff. Very gentle and informative.
Jan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Richardson took care of me after I lost a tooth during early Covid lockdown. Lost the tooth but he later did a crown successful. I was skeptical because e was so fond of Dr. Gobel but he moved. Overall happy with his Dental are are Center!
Keyandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
I’m usually very anxious when going to dentist due to a previous bad experience but Brenda the hygienist was very pleasant and professional. She made sure to explain each and every step. She took the time to explain my X-rays as well as my whole mouth anatomy with me. I would had downs recommend her to anyone!! Dr. Livingston was nice as well straight to the point. My concerns were addressed and I was pleased with my visit. I pray my next few visits are just as pleasant.
Joy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great staff. Timely appointments and good service. Dr. Livingston was gentle.
Sammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great Job...
Rickey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I had my procedure done in a timely manner,& everyone was very professional at all times during the whole process.
Maurice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Fast service and professional friendly
Jonlee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Professional and friendly
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent dentist and now friendly and capable staff in the office. I will certainly use again-and again. Bill Dillingham
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Livingston takes care of business! He is very good, proficient and fast. Everyone at his office is excellent.
Renee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
A pleasant and professional atmosphere. The staff is very friendly. The hygienist is very knowledgeable and explains her procedure in great detail. Also, made sure I understood what was said to the best of my ability. It was a refreshing experience!
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very professional and courteous care and service. I was very pleased. Because I am deaf Dr. Livingston used a speech-to-text app on his phone to talk to me. Thank you doctor for that special consideration!
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Had a mix up with my appointment time but they were great to go ahead and see me since I was there. Truly appreciated!!
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Always professional & an excellent care. Dr. Livingston is the best!
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent! He always makes your experience good!! Very patient. Excellent dentist!!
Darlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Awesome Dentist with a caring friendly staff. I am looking forward to maintaining all my dental care at this office
Bedell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent