Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Care Center of Decatur

Lynn A. Livingston, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Decatur, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
312 total reviews

Dr. Lynn A. Livingston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lynn Livingston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Teeth cleaned and 2 fillings done! Pleasant experience!
Roslynn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/24
Dr. Livingston and his staff are the absolute best. There has never been a time that I have not been treated with the utmost care and kindness.
Lloyd P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
The wait time was short and the attendant was thorough. The doctor explained everything and the pricing was reasonable. On a personal note, the bathroom was extremely clean. I would recommend this office to those looking for a dental appointment. Thank you for providing a much needed service. Blessings.
Shirley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Livingston for many years and have been very pleased with the service provided by him and his staff.
Bridget T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Very great dentist
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
This dental practice was great in general but especially so when I had an emergency.
Gossett M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Since I’m going to the dentist I can truly say this the best experience in a dentist chair..EVER…..
Ayfer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Dr. Livingston is wonderful! I've been using his practice for several years now. My entire family goes there including my children. I've always had a great experience. He truly cares for his patients and explains everything with great detail. His staff from front desk to dental hygienists are also all very friendly!
Betty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Knowledgeable explain what process needs to be done next in order to smile again made necessary repair on mouth that had bad work perform before I came to him.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
The staff was very professional
Kimberly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Love this dentist and office. Very friendly, knowledgeable and experienced staff. Dr. Livingston is kind, patient and thorough, and he doesn’t push you toward extra or unnecessary procedures, which is refreshing. I’m very happy with him and his practice. Highly recommend!
Virginia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
The staff and Dr. Livingston were very helpful and pleasant. Took care of my dental needs today.
Demetrius S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Everything was good/ perfect
Muriel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Livingston is a very competent dentist. Furthermore, he gets you in and out of his office quickly. He is also very caring. After a root canal he gave me his cell phone # in case I had any problems. I highly recommend him.
Chandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
All personnel in the office were very friendly and Hygienist did a good job in cleaning teeth. Dr. Livingston had a good discussion and explained all the issues related to my teeth.
Regina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Timothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
The staff at DCCD is fantastic, I would recommend them to anyone looking for dental care.
Marilyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Everything was done in a very timely maner. Had trained worker, clean and friendly surrounding. All went well.
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Very personal and caring. The staff are always helpful and friendly.
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Thank you Dr Livingston for making dental visits caring and comforting.