Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Care Center of Decatur

Lynn A. Livingston, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Decatur, GA

165 total reviews

Dr. Lynn A. Livingston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lynn Livingston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carole J.
Submitted 08/02/22
Painless, friendly, and efficient!
Mary G.
Submitted 08/01/22
Superb. Ultra professional. Friendly, efficient, painless, relaxing.
Terrance R.
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent work and friendly people.
Don M.
Submitted 07/15/22
Perfect!
Sheila G.
Submitted 07/10/22
Very positive.
Renata L.
Submitted 06/25/22
Was scared ... they handled me with care they are definitely great at their profession
Juliann L.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dental Care Center of Decatur is a unique place. I've been to several dentist over the past few years and this office definitely has the highest standards and technology. They follow a thorough process and go the extra mile to assure transparency and comfort. Dr. Livingston is great and all the other dental associates are wonderful and kind.
Terrance R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Always friendly and efficient.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 06/09/22
I was very happy! everyone was so kind and helpful. Dr. Livingston was so caring and I wish I would have found him sooner! Such an honest gentle man. I go back next week and would definitely receive him to anyone. The whole staff was so helpful. I'm from Florida and believe me, th iui s would not have been the experience. I am so.happy I found them!
Heather A.
Submitted 06/07/22
Everyone was nice and professional. You can tell they really care about their patients.
Gwendolyn S.
Submitted 06/06/22
Good customer service and very professional…
Chantal B.
Submitted 06/03/22
They are always so friendly and professional! And they always put mind at ease
Gloria L.
Submitted 05/24/22
I always have a very pleasant experience at Dr. Livingston office, the staff is very welcoming and personal. Their always concerned about my dental health. My family is so grateful to have Dr. Livingston and his staff. Gloria Lewis
James D.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very professional. caring and knowledgeable outstanding work been with Dr. Livingston for six years…
Barbara B.
Submitted 05/14/22
I was impressed by dr. Livingston and his great staff. Would send others to see him if needed and my general opinion is that I get workable teeth and hope they will end my soft food diet. And improve my smile.
Eugene S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very professional!
Barbara B.
Submitted 05/01/22
It was a very pleasant appointment as I got to speak to the doctor And I feel he is up to date on all. Very knowledgeable to me and his assistant. I will call him on Monday to clarify what can be done to the upper implants. I don’t want to lose them.
Brittany C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Hygienist was knowledgeable, efficient, and nice. Front staff were helpful and fast. Overall, a great first experience, and I plan to go back for my next cleaning.
Valerie P.
Submitted 04/22/22
Your front office employees and dental
William M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Amazing information beyond what I have normally experienced.