Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Care Center of Decatur

Lynn A. Livingston, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Decatur, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

Dr. Lynn A. Livingston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lynn Livingston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Good
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great hygienist and fast and efficient service. Everyone is pleasant and accommodating. I highly recommend!
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I can’t say enough good things about this dentist. He has been great with all my needs. I had a lot of work done with him- extraction, root canal + crown and scaling. All done gently and his assistants are just as wonderful.
Delores M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
First visit - Exam only…Comfortable
Tirhas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Very nice people
Francis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Friendly and caring environment
Vonetta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great experience! They always are extremely friendly and knowledgeable!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I am impressed every time I visit Dr. Livingston, the practice is the most thorough, kind and efficient dental center I’ve ever been a patient at.
Hunter K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Doc made the tooth extraction as easy as could be. I didn’t know when he pulled the tooth. Took him like a minute to take it out and get the graft in. He also explained my mouth in a way that has never been done before, and I truly appreciated that.
Mildred D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
It was an exceptional experience. Dr. Livingston and his entire staff worked as a team to provide excellent care of my dental needs.
Dianne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Customer Service was very good. I had a problem that I felt needed immediate attention and they scheduled an appointment for me within a couple of days. The Dental Hygienist did a good job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Livingston did a thorough examination of my teeth and mouth. I was satisfied with my visit and highly recommend them for your dental needs.
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I don't enjoy going to the dentist but Dr. Lynn's staff helps to put me at ease. Dr. Lynn works quickly and efficiently. He is a good guy. The ladies at the front desk will go out of their way to help you with billing and scheduling.❤️
Danielle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
I appreciate getting me in with. Last minute appointment. My dental hygienist was wonderful, funny and made sure I was comfortable the entire appointment.
Bradley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Thanks for working me in today!
Katrina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Staff and Dr. Livingston were super friendly and professional. The facility was very clean. The staff made you forget about the fears of going to the dentist. The focus was on you and your comfortability.
Hopehopefu J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very professional and friendly staff. Very gentle and informative.
Jan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Richardson took care of me after I lost a tooth during early Covid lockdown. Lost the tooth but he later did a crown successful. I was skeptical because e was so fond of Dr. Gobel but he moved. Overall happy with his Dental are are Center!
Keyandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
I’m usually very anxious when going to dentist due to a previous bad experience but Brenda the hygienist was very pleasant and professional. She made sure to explain each and every step. She took the time to explain my X-rays as well as my whole mouth anatomy with me. I would had downs recommend her to anyone!! Dr. Livingston was nice as well straight to the point. My concerns were addressed and I was pleased with my visit. I pray my next few visits are just as pleasant.
Joy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great staff. Timely appointments and good service. Dr. Livingston was gentle.
Sammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great Job...