Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Care Center of Decatur

Lynn A. Livingston, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Decatur, GA

18 total reviews

Dr. Lynn A. Livingston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lynn Livingston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ademola G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very pleasant, efficient and; well experienced staff team. And, a very good financial plan, in a very clean state of art environment. Good people. Thank you.
Aquawn W.
Submitted 11/01/19
Amazing experience! Every procedure is done professionally and correctly. Great dentist and staff.
William A.
Submitted 10/29/19
Good fast service
Maiwand S.
Submitted 10/26/19
Super nice customer service you guys are awesome thank you very much for a good taking care of me and my family
Mehrjan G.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr Livingston and his stuff doing great job.
Caren W.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great experience and wonderful staff!!!
Ivory C.
Submitted 10/17/19
I was a walk-in and was treated for what I needed. They were really genuine and kind. I haven’t had a dentist I trusted in forever. I finally found a place that I can go to for excellent service and care.
Virginia D.
Submitted 10/17/19
Always treated first class by Dr. Livingston’s staff. Dr. Livingston also, makes you feel very much at ease...
Kayla R.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Livingston and his assistant Micheal are always so great and patient with me. Very nice people thank you sooo much every visit has been awesome
Rhonda C.
Submitted 10/10/19
The front office is always friendly and welcoming. Calm, clean, and relax setting. Dr. Livingston is Superb!!!!! The Dental Hygienists were great! I can rest assure knowing that my dental health is in great hands....
Calandra W.
Submitted 10/09/19
I contacted the office by phone to inquire about repairing a filling and they were able to fit me in the same day with very short notice and performed a great job repairing my filling!! Staff members were also all very friendly and professional.
Kathy C.
Submitted 10/08/19
I needed a tooth pulled. Micheal and Dr Livingston were so awesome. Made it calm and almost painless. I highly recommend them. The front office staff are always friendly and helpful.
Anna F.
Submitted 10/07/19
Had to get a filling and was pretty anxious about it, but Dr. Livingston made me feel very comfortable! He was thorough when answering questions or explaining the “procedure” and the whole thing was very quick and painless. The rest of the staff is lovely and welcoming!
Vincent G.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very knowledgeable and very gentle surrounded by excellent support staff
Johannette B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Good dentist and staff. Always in and out quickly. Service with a smile. Decent prices and am a happy patient!
Ernest W.
Submitted 09/19/19
The people in this office are always friendly and courteous. DR Livingston is the best I have ever had in Georgia
Brenda P.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Livingston and staff were highly efficient and knowledgeable about my problem. I was seen almost immediately after my arrival and my problem corrected in very short order. They explain everything they are doing and why which is very much appreciated.
Chamere B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Always accommodating, the staff takes their time to explain everything. Dr. Livingston is so gentle!!