Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Care Center of Decatur

Lynn A. Livingston, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Decatur, GA

96 total reviews

Dr. Lynn A. Livingston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lynn Livingston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Uriah P.
Submitted 09/17/21
For it being a new dentist for me, the environment was very satisfying. Also all of the staff are completely respectable and nice people. Glad I switched to you all.
Lynn M.
Submitted 09/15/21
I lost a filling and needed a crown. I have pretty high dental anxiety. The technician quickly put me at ease. Her concern was always my comfort. Dr Lynn was gentle and quick. No time wasted. The technician even called to check on me the next day. Very impressive and much appreciated!
Susan S.
Submitted 09/14/21
The Dr and staff show great care and compassion.
Bradley S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Super experience as always!
Keisha T.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone in the office provides Great Customer
Julia F.
Submitted 09/08/21
Gentle and friendly hygienist. The Doctor took care of a filling too.
Fannie W.
Submitted 08/19/21
The staff were so amazing.
Heather T.
Submitted 08/10/21
The tech made sure my bridge was just right before I left the dental chair. I am very please with their overall service.
Jada R.
Submitted 08/05/21
friendly staff, great environment, extremely passionate about helping as well as being as accommodating as possible. a great dentist office.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Through evaluations without being overly long appointments. The staff is nice and knowledgeable.
Adam M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Let's face it, dental work is never fun and it's never cheap, but Dr. Livingston and his staff made it the best experience possible. The office staff and dental assistants are so incredibly kind and genuinely caring. The office does not feel 'clinical', it feels cozy. I recently had many crowns put in and two bridges, it's went smoothly, without pain, and I was always satisfied. One crown kept breaking as it was being put in, so I had to go back a couple of times, and that all went well, and no extra charges. Dr. Livingston shows care personal care for his patients, he listens, he has compassion, and he doesn't 'rush you through'. Highly recommend this practice. :)
Brandy H.
Submitted 07/29/21
I appreciate Dr. Livingston and his staff. They are always friendly and Dr. Livingston does a great job of explaining procedures.
Charisma B.
Submitted 07/24/21
Outstanding service
Ricky B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Livingston, and his complete staff are absolutely awesome.
Mary G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Super excellent
Galen F.
Submitted 07/02/21
I am very pleased following my emergency procedure, no pain...
Vontressa D.
Submitted 07/02/21
It’s a nice facility.
Sharon W.
Submitted 06/29/21
Staff were kind, attentive, knowledgeable, and convincing. It was was a great and informative experience. I am very pleased with the young lady who explained my condition, she explained what the doctor verified. I feel comfortable taking the next step and following the dentist's instructions. Love YA'LL and KINDLY THANKING you
Julie S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Everyone pays attention to details and they are very friendly & professional
June H.
Submitted 06/25/21
I love the experience I have with this staff and Doctor. Always feel comfortable for someone who is terrified of needles