Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Care Center of Decatur

Lynn A. Livingston, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Decatur, GA

31 total reviews

Dr. Lynn A. Livingston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lynn Livingston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Love the people and the quality of care. They diligently worked with me until I was happy, and that's very important. By far the best dentist office I've ever gone to.
Guy B.
Submitted 01/14/20
Had a slight emergency, Dr. Livingston took me right in and fixed it up. Again, an awesome experience. I am lucky to have such good folks at my dentist!
Sharkia F.
Submitted 12/31/19
I had the most best experience ever I definitely have chosen this place to take care my smile so professional and nice
Darcina G.
Submitted 12/27/19
Friendly professional environment and group of workers!
Bradley S.
Submitted 12/27/19
Super friendly knowledgeable staff
Wanda K.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Livingston and his Team are awesome !!!! I am so happy I chose him to be my Dentist. Any emergency you have , his D.A respond and get you in immediately!! Hear your concerns and work with you. Provides all information you ask and eases your concerns. Definitely appreciate there honesty band compassion for there patients. Best Dentist , hands down.
Janet P.
Submitted 12/10/19
Wonderful,helpful staff.
William L.
Submitted 12/10/19
It is faster than I thought
Rhonda C.
Submitted 12/09/19
As always the staff is friendly and smiling. Hats off to Dr. Livingston for being genuine when providing the best dental care to meet my dental needs. I’m happy on my dental health journey
Eric G.
Submitted 12/02/19
Clean office friendly staff
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Crown temporary
Laura Z.
Submitted 11/20/19
I've been in an accident and went to 5 different Dentists trying to find the right one for me. I'm so glad I found Dr Livingston. Everyone in his office is professional yet so caring. His work is exemplary. I highly recommend him.
Kayla R.
Submitted 11/18/19
They my permanent crowns came in today they look and feel great never a bad experience shoutout to dr.livingston and mike himself
Ademola G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very pleasant, efficient and; well experienced staff team. And, a very good financial plan, in a very clean state of art environment. Good people. Thank you.
Aquawn W.
Submitted 11/01/19
Amazing experience! Every procedure is done professionally and correctly. Great dentist and staff.
William A.
Submitted 10/29/19
Good fast service
Maiwand S.
Submitted 10/26/19
Super nice customer service you guys are awesome thank you very much for a good taking care of me and my family
Mehrjan G.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr Livingston and his stuff doing great job.
Caren W.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great experience and wonderful staff!!!
Ivory C.
Submitted 10/17/19
I was a walk-in and was treated for what I needed. They were really genuine and kind. I haven’t had a dentist I trusted in forever. I finally found a place that I can go to for excellent service and care.