Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Care Center of Decatur

Lynn A. Livingston, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Decatur, GA

176 total reviews

Dr. Lynn A. Livingston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lynn Livingston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy D.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Livingston takes care of business! He is very good, proficient and fast. Everyone at his office is excellent.
Renee H.
Submitted 09/14/22
A pleasant and professional atmosphere. The staff is very friendly. The hygienist is very knowledgeable and explains her procedure in great detail. Also, made sure I understood what was said to the best of my ability. It was a refreshing experience!
Linda H.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very professional and courteous care and service. I was very pleased. Because I am deaf Dr. Livingston used a speech-to-text app on his phone to talk to me. Thank you doctor for that special consideration!
Dennis G.
Submitted 09/11/22
Had a mix up with my appointment time but they were great to go ahead and see me since I was there. Truly appreciated!!
Sandra S.
Submitted 09/09/22
Always professional & an excellent care. Dr. Livingston is the best!
Amanda S.
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent! He always makes your experience good!! Very patient. Excellent dentist!!
Darlene M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Awesome Dentist with a caring friendly staff. I am looking forward to maintaining all my dental care at this office
Bedell F.
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent
William D.
Submitted 08/31/22
I was satisfied with every aspect of my visit to Dr. Livingston, who is an outstanding dentist and a considerate and friendly person. I will certainly come to him again to continue the dental work. Bill Dillingham
Melody M.
Submitted 08/28/22
He is an excellent dentist, and his staff are awesome!
Donald W.
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent care and professional.
Carole J.
Submitted 08/02/22
Painless, friendly, and efficient!
Mary G.
Submitted 08/01/22
Superb. Ultra professional. Friendly, efficient, painless, relaxing.
Terrance R.
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent work and friendly people.
Don M.
Submitted 07/15/22
Perfect!
Sheila G.
Submitted 07/10/22
Very positive.
Renata L.
Submitted 06/25/22
Was scared ... they handled me with care they are definitely great at their profession
Juliann L.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dental Care Center of Decatur is a unique place. I've been to several dentist over the past few years and this office definitely has the highest standards and technology. They follow a thorough process and go the extra mile to assure transparency and comfort. Dr. Livingston is great and all the other dental associates are wonderful and kind.
Terrance R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Always friendly and efficient.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 06/09/22
I was very happy! everyone was so kind and helpful. Dr. Livingston was so caring and I wish I would have found him sooner! Such an honest gentle man. I go back next week and would definitely receive him to anyone. The whole staff was so helpful. I'm from Florida and believe me, th iui s would not have been the experience. I am so.happy I found them!