Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Care Center of Decatur

Lynn A. Livingston, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Decatur, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
300 total reviews

Dr. Lynn A. Livingston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lynn Livingston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Demetrius S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Everything was good/ perfect
Muriel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Livingston is a very competent dentist. Furthermore, he gets you in and out of his office quickly. He is also very caring. After a root canal he gave me his cell phone # in case I had any problems. I highly recommend him.
Chandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
All personnel in the office were very friendly and Hygienist did a good job in cleaning teeth. Dr. Livingston had a good discussion and explained all the issues related to my teeth.
Regina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Timothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
The staff at DCCD is fantastic, I would recommend them to anyone looking for dental care.
Marilyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Everything was done in a very timely maner. Had trained worker, clean and friendly surrounding. All went well.
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Very personal and caring. The staff are always helpful and friendly.
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Thank you Dr Livingston for making dental visits caring and comforting.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Always punctual and professional
Konstantinos B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
First time I be there I'm impressed with good quality service from the stuff and doctor and I feel lucky I be there because my insurance sent me 50 dentists and I pickup this one
M'Ellen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Livingston is the best dentist I’ve ever had. And I’ve been going to the dentist for at least 70 years. His assistants are also nice
Maurika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I called yesterday to see if they could see me due to pain and swelling on the right side of my face. I didn’t know her name at the time but Cindy told me to come on in within a hour and they could fit me in. As soon as I walked in I could feel the welcoming energy and good vibes. They were so nice and very professional. Once I got to the back I was nervous, but Bionca took really good care of me and she talked me through every step, from X-rays to breaking down what was causing the pain and swelling. She then assisted with Dr. Livingston who is the best at what he does my opinion, explained very well what was going on with my teeth. He also had a great sense of humor, which made me more relaxed. He did an extraction on the same day. Between them all they took a lot of the nervousness away with just being great people and of course God being with me every step of the way. After everything was done they made sure I was okay and checking out I was greeted with smiles and laughter. I would highly recommend Dr. Livingston and the crew! Y’all Rock
Melinda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Appointment was on time—no waiting. Staff was very nice and efficient
Alexa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
My experience was great from start to finish and I’m excited to work on getting my smile healthy!
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Always a great experience, We have been visiting Decatur Dental Center for over 30 years and we feel comfortable coming here and the staff here is very friendly
Lou S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Please see my review dated July 31, 2023. It's still the same!
Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Always professional and pleasant. I actually enjoyed getting a cavity filled!
Greg B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Good initial visit. Dr Livingston gave me a thorough exam and a detailed plan for dental health moving forward.
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Very good Dentist and the hygienist were great too. The entire staff was excellent I got in in one day no long wait.
Julia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Excellent professional experience