Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Care Center of Decatur

Lynn A. Livingston, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Decatur, GA

36 total reviews

Dr. Lynn A. Livingston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lynn Livingston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy L.
Submitted 04/16/20
Good dentist good medical assistant. JUST GOOD PEOPLE, I LOVE THEM. NO PAIN.
Zuheir M.
Submitted 03/31/20
Due to the scarce work schedule and only responding to emergencies, Dr Livingston received my call, schedule my service and responded to my medical needs in timely and efficient manners. Many thanks to him and his team.
Karen W.
Submitted 03/04/20
It is without hesitation that I highly recommend Dental Care Center of Decatur. The office is very well run with a pleasant, responsive and considerate front desk staff. They, along with the hygienist and Dental Assistants, are helpful, calming and professional. A dentist, who listens well, and takes the time to discuss your concerns and his recommendations (with clarity) is a bonus, and what you will find in Dr. Livingston. This is a good office, run by a good team.
Ross B.
Submitted 02/18/20
It was a checkup, and I thought, like most dentists they would charge for any possible thing they could. But instead they sat me down, the dentist checked my gums like was the purpose, and they sent me on my way not having to pay anything! This gives me lots of trust for them!
Kimbreale B.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Livingston is incredible! The front office staff and the hygienist makes you feel right at home. I look forward to my daughters and I continued care with them.
Mark M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Love the people and the quality of care. They diligently worked with me until I was happy, and that's very important. By far the best dentist office I've ever gone to.
Guy B.
Submitted 01/14/20
Had a slight emergency, Dr. Livingston took me right in and fixed it up. Again, an awesome experience. I am lucky to have such good folks at my dentist!
Sharkia F.
Submitted 12/31/19
I had the most best experience ever I definitely have chosen this place to take care my smile so professional and nice
Darcina G.
Submitted 12/27/19
Friendly professional environment and group of workers!
Bradley S.
Submitted 12/27/19
Super friendly knowledgeable staff
Wanda K.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Livingston and his Team are awesome !!!! I am so happy I chose him to be my Dentist. Any emergency you have , his D.A respond and get you in immediately!! Hear your concerns and work with you. Provides all information you ask and eases your concerns. Definitely appreciate there honesty band compassion for there patients. Best Dentist , hands down.
Janet P.
Submitted 12/10/19
Wonderful,helpful staff.
William L.
Submitted 12/10/19
It is faster than I thought
Rhonda C.
Submitted 12/09/19
As always the staff is friendly and smiling. Hats off to Dr. Livingston for being genuine when providing the best dental care to meet my dental needs. I’m happy on my dental health journey
Eric G.
Submitted 12/02/19
Clean office friendly staff
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Crown temporary
Laura Z.
Submitted 11/20/19
I've been in an accident and went to 5 different Dentists trying to find the right one for me. I'm so glad I found Dr Livingston. Everyone in his office is professional yet so caring. His work is exemplary. I highly recommend him.
Kayla R.
Submitted 11/18/19
They my permanent crowns came in today they look and feel great never a bad experience shoutout to dr.livingston and mike himself
Ademola G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very pleasant, efficient and; well experienced staff team. And, a very good financial plan, in a very clean state of art environment. Good people. Thank you.
Aquawn W.
Submitted 11/01/19
Amazing experience! Every procedure is done professionally and correctly. Great dentist and staff.