Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Care Center of Decatur

Lynn A. Livingston, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Decatur, GA

67 total reviews

Dr. Lynn A. Livingston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lynn Livingston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roderick M.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Livingston and his team did an EXCELLENT job with my teeth. They were first class. Very informational, calming and generous from the front desk to the dentists. Absoultely enjoyed my experience!!!
Reim S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Great environment, take COVID precautions seriously and most of all the kindest, nicest, professional, friendly staff that makes you feel comfortable.
Catalina F.
Submitted 03/25/21
Time after time I have experienced excellent service provided by everyone in this office. From the ladies at the front desk, the hygienists, and Dr. Livingston. Efficient, caring, and overall top notch dental experience.
Darius H.
Submitted 03/16/21
Great professionals!
Fred A.
Submitted 03/02/21
Timely and Efficient
Terry S.
Submitted 02/12/21
Highly recommend
Mario A.
Submitted 02/08/21
A great experience? Dr. Livingston I presume.
Monica T.
Submitted 01/30/21
An excellent and highly skilled Doctor...complimented by a great staff!
Adesi B.
Submitted 01/27/21
Again Dr. Livingston has done what knows best: treat his patients with the best care. Even during a challenging procedure, he keeps the calm and take care of business without making the patient feel uncomfortable. I would recommend him to anyone who really wants a dentist that care about their health.
David E.
Submitted 01/26/21
On time and friendly service!
James R.
Submitted 12/30/20
very good
Mario A.
Submitted 12/29/20
Another excellent experience. I had to make an emergency appointment for a Monday following a holiday weekend. I was able to do so which surprising given the number of emergencies which can occur over such a long weekend. Dr. Livingston efficiently fitted me for a crown. I was in and out in little over 1&1/2 hrs. including waiting time, prep. and anesthesia. Another great job by Dr. Livingston and his staff!
Hanna A.
Submitted 12/12/20
I love The entire team. Been coming here since I moved to GA and the service has been consistent every single time from every single person. My dental hygiene has improved dramatically. Highly recommend
Amanda B.
Submitted 11/15/20
Hadn’t been to the dentist in a couple years. Last dentist - horrible treatment. Great experience with Dr Livingston and his staff. Will be back!!!
Angela H.
Submitted 11/12/20
Great
Adam M.
Submitted 11/08/20
I had a bad abscess infection last week and needed 4 bad teeth pulled immediately. They were full up, but they fit me in. I felt welcome and appreciated and concerned about from the second I met the assistant outside. From the receptionist, to billing, to the dental assistants and of course the Dr. himself, everyone made feel feel safe and taken care of. They showed concern for my pain, all through the procedure, they were attentive to my concerns and questions, my nervousness, they listened to me, and there was just this overall feeling of peace and empathy in the office. Dr. Livingston was kind, empathetic, friendly, but most importantly, I came away with little pain and quick recovery. Thank you to everybody in the office!
Martin L.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Livingston and staff were very professional and courteous!!! They followed up the next day contacting me to see if I was okay. They made my experience there better than I expected. KUDOS to Dr. Livingston and your entire staff!!!
Breshae H.
Submitted 11/05/20
Great job as always.
Michael S.
Submitted 10/19/20
Remarkable! Outstanding! On a Friday afternoon I knocked a front tooth out. Obviously needing it to repaired ASAP! I called several dentist in our immediate area. Many advertising emergency services and weekends. NONE had any availability until Thursday of the following week! However, Dr. Livingston who doesn’t state emergency or weekend appointments, return my call almost immediately after leaving him an after hours message. Without hesitation told me to meet him the following day (Saturday) in morning. He was careful to follow recommend guidelines and then other ones he felt help protect patient’s and staff health with recent covid outbreak. He didn’t rush to get through, he reviewed my situation, made recommendations on treatment. Was informative, gentle and painless. His drill still makes the annoying sounds that scare us all but the television he had installed for patients offers a great distraction to sound. I cannot say enough good things about him and his staff. I am happy to recommend him and. Very grateful for all they do, you will find his fees to be comparably less and better service to boot! Michael Simms
Andrew L.
Submitted 10/03/20
Super friendly staff. Very informative about procedures and options.