Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Care Center of Decatur

Lynn A. Livingston, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Decatur, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
300 total reviews

Dr. Lynn A. Livingston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lynn Livingston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Livingston was great. His demeanor is that of an expert dentist. I would also like to shoutout Tasha for being very knowledgeable. My one and only complaint is the front desk ladies’ attitudes could be a little better towards patients.
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Best most thorough exam and cleaning that I have ever had
Leonie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Staff is experienced in what they do and very helpful.
Annette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Handled my situation with care and expertise.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
I've been to many dental offices over the years and feel I have found THE one. Everyone here really cares and they don't ignore your concerns and you don't feel rushed out the door.
Lou S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Dr Livingston is knowledgeable and efficient in evaluating dental problems, and the staff is both friendly and helpful in their interactions with patients.
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Got me in quickly, including trying to find a sooner time than scheduled.
Terrance R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Excellent hygienist and doctor.
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
.
Alexander F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Everyone from front desk to the back had a great experience
Alvin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
I had a great experience.
Lucinda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
I am very pleased with Dr. Livingston and I can’t for this assistant. This is my third visit and each time they were pleasant and successful. I have already recommended my coworkers. Thanks again.
Carl H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Quick, fast and to the point. The doctor did exactly what was expected. I was totally satisfied.
Cleopatra S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Misinformation given regarding appointment. Multiple calls regarding insurance. No follow through with insurance information.
Emma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Efficiency, knowledgeable and timely.
Mamie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
My experience was very pleasant
Jarrett H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Positive experience.
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Pleasant,professional,knowledgeable staff make me feel appreciated
Mary Jacqueline V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Give me a few days to get used to it and then ask me
Dexter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
It good