Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Care Center of Decatur

Lynn A. Livingston, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Decatur, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
312 total reviews

Dr. Lynn A. Livingston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lynn Livingston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Very helpful and awesome staff!
Roslynn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Staff and Dr. Livingston are always kind
Albert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Good
Marilyn R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
It was a good expetience
Cleopatra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Caring and reassuring staff
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr. Livingston a very caring and empathetic dr. Other dentists I've been to make you feel very bad about yourself if you get a bad check up. Dr. Livingston tells you in a very caring way.
Ling W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Very body in the office very nice
Bianca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
The office is beautiful, the front desk ladies are AMAZING!!! Dr Livingston is the best doctor in dentistry. He is very thorough and I was in and out. I recommend them to any that need a good dentist.
Ellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Got me in on short notice. Answered questions.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Crown was ready and now permanently installed
Hytensa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
I had a chip on my bridge porcelain and they got me in the same day and fixed it. Excellent service!
Kaley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Everything and everyone is great great service is always provided
Deanna Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Everyone was knowledgeable and patient.
Jovan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
I was very well taken care of!
Lafonda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Great
Raquel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
I felt cared for. Everyone was genuine.
Bridget T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Great
Melody P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
My overall experience with Dr. Livingston and his staff has been positive. I appreciate Dr. Livingston’s knowledge and his proactive approach to the best treatment plan for me. The ladies at the front desk, Ari and Ozi are professional and friendly.
Ylonda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
The staff was on time and very informative each step of the way. I appreciate their teaching style.
Regina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
The staff was professional and friendly.