Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Care Center of Decatur

Lynn A. Livingston, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Decatur, GA

176 total reviews

Dr. Lynn A. Livingston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lynn Livingston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry P.
Submitted 03/10/22
I came to Dr. Livingston for an exam and a periodontal cleaning. I initially came for an exam for tooth pain caused by a cracked tooth. The staff at the front desk was kind and very helpful. My exams were quick and precise. I found Dr. Livingston to be very knowledgeable, respectful and patient. He was quick to exam my x-rays and talked me through each film to tell me of my troubles. I really appreciate him taking his time to see if I had any questions or concerns instead of just telling me what I had to do and moving on.. His dental staff was gental with my cleaning while being aware of my discomfort from my pains. Thank you for making me feel welcomed and heard. I will be returning for future work.
Ivory C.
Submitted 03/10/22
I always have such a pleasant experience when I have an appointment. The entire staff is welcoming, kind, and professional.
Patricia T.
Submitted 03/09/22
Have been a patient since Dr. schools retired. Always comprehensive care, always professional, always professional x reds expectations.
Flynn H.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Livingston and his staff are all awesome. He's a gentle giant who's also fast and professional. I never sit long in the chair before he commences treatment. I've told many people how good he is since being referred to him last year. Dr Livingston anticipates everything I'm going to feel and calmly let's me know what to expect which makes the experience so stress free. His assistants have excellent patient care and everyone at the front desk are a pleasure. I highly recommend Dr Livingston.
Juliana F.
Submitted 03/04/22
Hung the Hygienist was very thorough and gentle. Dr. Livingston is great, and is the only dentist I will trust with my teeth
Mike C.
Submitted 02/23/22
It sas really good they did there best to save me money
Marquis W.
Submitted 02/12/22
Awesome team!!
Patricia R.
Submitted 02/09/22
The staff are extremely knowledgeable and explain everything that should be expected. Yesterday I had to go in for an impression. That took about 15 minutes. You will love everyone and Dr. Livingston has been extremely kind to me.
Danelle D.
Submitted 02/08/22
Friendly staff. They always remember me. Makes me feel appreciated. Dr. Livingston is also ethical. He only recommends and performs services that are necessary.
Donald W.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very professional dentist and staff.
Reinelle A.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very good, the staff were great, thank you❤️
Renee S.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Lynn Livingston,made my dental appointment the best appointment ever my mouth was not in pain after he took good care of me.
Uchenna K.
Submitted 01/28/22
I am really pleased with Dr.Livingston and his team. He is the best Dentist in the area
Phyllis V.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great place to go and very friendly atmosphere
Ronney H.
Submitted 01/21/22
Having problems with new partial. Will have to reschedule an appointment.
John G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Greatly appreciated same day scheduling for reattachment of a crown that had fallen off.
Brandon K.
Submitted 01/18/22
Amazing service and attention to detail. Best team in Atlanta
Marian A.
Submitted 01/12/22
So nice, efficient, and relatively pain free. I don’t know why I was afraid of the dentist after going here.
Brandon S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great people, nice office, excellent service! Thank you! A+++
Franklin M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Good job