Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Care Center of Decatur

Lynn A. Livingston, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Decatur, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

Dr. Lynn A. Livingston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lynn Livingston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Professional and friendly
Andrew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Always very informative about procedures, and very quick as well. They truly care about how their patients are treated. I highly recommend anyone interested in becoming a client!
Yanyan X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Livingston is very nice and professional, he fixed my problems very well. The nurses and front desk people also did an awesome job. I appreciate it.
Senait G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Good
Uriah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
For it being a new dentist for me, the environment was very satisfying. Also all of the staff are completely respectable and nice people. Glad I switched to you all.
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
I lost a filling and needed a crown. I have pretty high dental anxiety. The technician quickly put me at ease. Her concern was always my comfort. Dr Lynn was gentle and quick. No time wasted. The technician even called to check on me the next day. Very impressive and much appreciated!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
The Dr and staff show great care and compassion.
Bradley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Super experience as always!
Keisha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone in the office provides Great Customer
Julia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Gentle and friendly hygienist. The Doctor took care of a filling too.
Fannie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
The staff were so amazing.
Heather T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
The tech made sure my bridge was just right before I left the dental chair. I am very please with their overall service.
Jada R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
friendly staff, great environment, extremely passionate about helping as well as being as accommodating as possible. a great dentist office.
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Through evaluations without being overly long appointments. The staff is nice and knowledgeable.
Adam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Let's face it, dental work is never fun and it's never cheap, but Dr. Livingston and his staff made it the best experience possible. The office staff and dental assistants are so incredibly kind and genuinely caring. The office does not feel 'clinical', it feels cozy. I recently had many crowns put in and two bridges, it's went smoothly, without pain, and I was always satisfied. One crown kept breaking as it was being put in, so I had to go back a couple of times, and that all went well, and no extra charges. Dr. Livingston shows care personal care for his patients, he listens, he has compassion, and he doesn't 'rush you through'. Highly recommend this practice. :)
Brandy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
I appreciate Dr. Livingston and his staff. They are always friendly and Dr. Livingston does a great job of explaining procedures.
Charisma B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Outstanding service
Ricky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Livingston, and his complete staff are absolutely awesome.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Super excellent
Galen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
I am very pleased following my emergency procedure, no pain...