Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Care Center of Decatur

Lynn A. Livingston, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Decatur, GA

176 total reviews

Dr. Lynn A. Livingston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lynn Livingston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Livingston is the most caring dentist I've been to. I'm 51 and have seen a lot of other dentists so I feel I have enough exposure to others to give this opinion. He explains things, in great detail, like no other dentist I've seen. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Mary G.
Submitted 06/16/21
A very professional dentist and staff.
Ricky B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Everyone in this facility creates a pleasurable experience. I absolutely enjoy visiting the dentist.
Christine D.
Submitted 06/11/21
I called in the morning for a problem and they booked me for a few hours later the same day. Everyone greeted me happily when I entered the office. I received excellent professional care from each one who attended to me. The atmosphere of the staff is one of friendly teamwork. Dr. Livingston detected the cause of my problem and gave suggestions to resolve it. Giving a follow up appt in 2 weeks assures me that he is determined to see that the problem is completely resolved. I am absolutely satisfied with the care at Decatur Dental Center.
Deloris S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Livingston, his assistant, and his entire staff from front desk to back are wonderful people!!! Dr Livingston is serious, and all about taking care of his patients. I had to have 2 teeth extracted, and his assistant took very good care of me, she was very knowledgeable about my procedure, and educated my very well. Then to just top it all off, Dr Livingston came in and confirmed everything. Dr Livingston Performed the procedure with care and concern. He extracted my teeth, and just like that it was over! I highly recommend Dr Lynn Livingston DDS
John W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Work was fast, professional and compete. I would recommend them to anyone with dental needs.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Livingston and his staff are wonderful. Quality care and patient comfort are the office mantras. I feel comfortable and safe there. His standards are the highest.
Raytha W.
Submitted 06/02/21
No waiting and excellent care
Vontressa D.
Submitted 05/27/21
It was more than I could imagine. The whole team was spectacular! I am extremely satisfied.
Roderick M.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Livingston and his team did an EXCELLENT job with my teeth. They were first class. Very informational, calming and generous from the front desk to the dentists. Absoultely enjoyed my experience!!!
Reim S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Great environment, take COVID precautions seriously and most of all the kindest, nicest, professional, friendly staff that makes you feel comfortable.
Catalina F.
Submitted 03/25/21
Time after time I have experienced excellent service provided by everyone in this office. From the ladies at the front desk, the hygienists, and Dr. Livingston. Efficient, caring, and overall top notch dental experience.
Darius H.
Submitted 03/16/21
Great professionals!
Fred A.
Submitted 03/02/21
Timely and Efficient
Terry S.
Submitted 02/12/21
Highly recommend
Mario A.
Submitted 02/08/21
A great experience? Dr. Livingston I presume.
Monica T.
Submitted 01/30/21
An excellent and highly skilled Doctor...complimented by a great staff!
Adesi B.
Submitted 01/27/21
Again Dr. Livingston has done what knows best: treat his patients with the best care. Even during a challenging procedure, he keeps the calm and take care of business without making the patient feel uncomfortable. I would recommend him to anyone who really wants a dentist that care about their health.
David E.
Submitted 01/26/21
On time and friendly service!
James R.
Submitted 12/30/20
very good