Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Care Center of Decatur

Lynn A. Livingston, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Decatur, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

Dr. Lynn A. Livingston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lynn Livingston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Collins B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Great experience!
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr Livingston. Your office called me later in the day after you replaced a crown asking how I was feeling I am fine. Thank you for your great job!
Stacy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Livingston is a wonderful patient and professional dentist
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Hello. I just became a new patient of Dr. Livingston. Christi & Juliana, in the front office, were the main ones who registered me. Marie, the x-ray tech who took my initial images, was very professional and informative. Also Chandra, the dental assistant who helped Dr. Livingston with my tooth extraction, was very comforting --- in that potentially discomforting experience (which was completely painless by the way). I am glad that I discovered Dr. Livingston and his team. I am a happy new patient. They easily deserve 5 Stars (the maximum available in this website).
Wendy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
Good dentist good medical assistant. JUST GOOD PEOPLE, I LOVE THEM. NO PAIN.
Zuheir M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Due to the scarce work schedule and only responding to emergencies, Dr Livingston received my call, schedule my service and responded to my medical needs in timely and efficient manners. Many thanks to him and his team.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
It is without hesitation that I highly recommend Dental Care Center of Decatur. The office is very well run with a pleasant, responsive and considerate front desk staff. They, along with the hygienist and Dental Assistants, are helpful, calming and professional. A dentist, who listens well, and takes the time to discuss your concerns and his recommendations (with clarity) is a bonus, and what you will find in Dr. Livingston. This is a good office, run by a good team.
Ross B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
It was a checkup, and I thought, like most dentists they would charge for any possible thing they could. But instead they sat me down, the dentist checked my gums like was the purpose, and they sent me on my way not having to pay anything! This gives me lots of trust for them!
Kimbreale B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Livingston is incredible! The front office staff and the hygienist makes you feel right at home. I look forward to my daughters and I continued care with them.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
Love the people and the quality of care. They diligently worked with me until I was happy, and that's very important. By far the best dentist office I've ever gone to.
Guy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Had a slight emergency, Dr. Livingston took me right in and fixed it up. Again, an awesome experience. I am lucky to have such good folks at my dentist!
Sharkia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
I had the most best experience ever I definitely have chosen this place to take care my smile so professional and nice
Darcina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/19
Friendly professional environment and group of workers!
Bradley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/19
Super friendly knowledgeable staff
Wanda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Livingston and his Team are awesome !!!! I am so happy I chose him to be my Dentist. Any emergency you have , his D.A respond and get you in immediately!! Hear your concerns and work with you. Provides all information you ask and eases your concerns. Definitely appreciate there honesty band compassion for there patients. Best Dentist , hands down.
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Wonderful,helpful staff.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
It is faster than I thought
Rhonda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
As always the staff is friendly and smiling. Hats off to Dr. Livingston for being genuine when providing the best dental care to meet my dental needs. I’m happy on my dental health journey
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Clean office friendly staff
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Crown temporary